MASTER
 
Gates of Delirium Haunted Attraction
Step into the world of the wicked.....
Event Location
Contact
Contact Gates of Delirium Haunted Attraction

Gates of Delirium Haunted Attraction

14 dates from October 1 2011 - October 31 2011
The Gates of Delirium Haunted Attraction, 115 N. Central Street, Gilman, IL 60938
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Oct 01
    • Saturday, October 1, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 02
    • Sunday, October 2, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 07
    • Friday, October 7, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 08
    • Saturday, October 8, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 08
    • Saturday, October 8, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 09
    • Sunday, October 9, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 14
    • Friday, October 14, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 15
    • Saturday, October 15, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 15
    • Saturday, October 15, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 16
    • Sunday, October 16, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Thursday, October 20, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 21
    • Friday, October 21, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 22
    • Saturday, October 22, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 22
    • Saturday, October 22, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 23
    • Sunday, October 23, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 23
    • Sunday, October 23, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Thursday, October 27, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Friday, October 28, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 29
    • Saturday, October 29, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Saturday, October 29, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM
  • to
    • Oct 30
    • Sunday, October 30, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Sunday, October 30, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Monday, October 31, 2011,
    • 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
View

Description

The Gates of Delirium is Central Illinois’ newest and scariest haunted attraction. With over 10 years of combined haunt experience, our team promises a dark journey you won’t soon forget!

Restrictions

Patrons will be exposed to strobe lights, loud sounds, and dark environments. Recommended for ages 12+

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page